YCCIC-B, BH, THHA, HU register win

YCCIC-B, BH, THHA, HU register win

TMB Report

Imphal: YCCIC-B, the host team, Bishnupur Hockey (BH), Thoubal Hockey and Hockey Union Lairikyengbam Leikai registered win in the 10th Yumnam Rashmani Memorial U-15 Boys & U-17 Girls 7 A-Side Hockey Tournament, 2022 organised by YCCIC Kontha Ahallup played at Ibudhou Marging Ground, Kontha Ahallup.

In the men’s first match, Thoubal Hockey Academy (THHA) hammered KCDO Kongpal by 6-1 goals as Raksha scored four goals in the 21st, 31st, 44th, 43rd minutes followed by Darjit and Pari who also added one goal each in the 48th and 54th minutes respectively. On the other hand, the lone goal for KCDO was netted by Sandy in the 59th minute.

In the second match, HU thrashed KHHA Khongman by 4-0 goals. Bishal scored three goals in the 5th, 52nd and 55th minutes and Donichandra also added another goal in the 28th minute for HU.

In the third match, YCCIC-B trounced BH by a big goal margin of 12-1. Sh. Bidyacharan of YCCIC scored two goals in the 2nd and 22nd minutes and it was followed by W. Rohit scored seven goals in the 4th, 6th, 8th, 10th, 23rd, 30th and 34th minutes. Rishi, K. Rahul and Y. Roshan of the team fetched one goal each in the 14th, 19th and 20th minutes respectively.

In the women’s first match, YCCIC-B registered win over MEIRAA Bashikhong by 8-2 goals as L. Ritu scored four goals in the 12th, 16th, 18th, 31st minutes and K. Eleena as well as M. Priya added one goal each in the 15th and 45th minutes respectively. S. Babyrani also fetched two goals in the 21st and 48th minutes for the team. MEIRAA’s Malemnganbi and Purnima scored one goal each in the 14th and 47th minutes respectively.

In another match, BH defeated MLHA Langthabal by 4-3 goals as Dianali secured three goals in the 9th, 58th and 59th minutes and Sushitra also added one more goal in the 27th minute of the match. MLHA’s three goals came from Surviya in the 28th, 37th and 46th minutes.   

Close Menu