TYA Sadar Hills, Joint HQ office bearers elected

TYA Sadar Hills, Joint HQ office bearers elected

TMB Report

KANGPOKPI: Consequent upon the successful installation of Thadou Youth Association, Sadar Hills Joint Headquarters election of office bearers was conducted today at Keithelmanbi (Military Colony) under Champhai Sub Division in Kangpokpi District.

Henminlen Hangshing, Mary Nengnunnem Singson, Manghekam Kipgen were elected as President, Vice President and General Secretary respectively while Nelly Jangminlun Haokip, Lhingneineng Alia and Wilson were elected as Joint Secretary, Finance Secretary and Information and Publicity Secretary respectively.

Meanwhile, Th. Gou Elmun, Seigouthang Kipgen, Seigouthang Sitlhou, Meena and Ngulmang Singsit were elected as member while Lalkhosei Elmun and Nehminthang Kipgen were elected as Advisor.

The elected officers were elected for term 2020 to 2022.

Close Menu