State Consultative committee for COVID-19 constituted

TMB Report

IMPHAL: State Government has constituted the state Consultative committee for COVID-19 with Chief Minister N Biren as chairman and Principal Secretary (Health) V Vumlunmang, IAS as Convener.

The members are Works and IPR Minister Th Bishwajit, Health Minister L Jayentakumar, CAF&PD Minister Karam Shyam, YAS and Water Resources minister Letpao Haokip, PHED Minister N Kaisii, MLA Awangbow Newmai, MLA Md Ashabuddin, MLA K Govindas, MLA KH Joykishan, MLA Alfred Arthur, Directors of RIMS and JNIMS, Chairman & MD Babina Group of companies, Dr Dhaballi Thangjam,, Chairman & MD, SHRI and Dr K Palin, and Economist, MU, Prof Priyoranjan.

Chief Secretary Manipur, DGP, Principal Secretary (Health), State mission director NHM, Director Health services are members from among the government officials.

Close Menu