Office bearers of AMPA selected

Office bearers of AMPA selected

TMB Report

Imphal: The following members have been elected for three years term of 2020-2023 as the post noted against their name in the election of All Manipur Polo Association held at AMPA House Iroishemba Kangjeibung on November 1, 2020.

The elected members are Dr. K. Saratchandra (President), T. Phulchand Sharma and K.Baruni (Vice President), H. Leonit (Secretary), L. Sanjit Sharma, L. Tolomkhomba and O. Chinglensana Meetei will be joint secretary. M. Homen (Treasurer), Kh. Sunil Kumar and M. Khelendro are advisor and W. Chandrakanta will be Internal Auditor.

Executive members are W. Ranjit, N. Philip, Hem Athokpam, H. Kanta Sharma, Kh. Daventy, Inaocha Salam and L. Taruni.

Close Menu