New office bearers of Ningol Club sworn in

TMB Report

Thoubal: The swearing in ceremony of new office bearers of Ningol Club was held at the temporary office of the club at Heirok Part III Champrathong Maning on Tuesday.

Sophiya Khundongbam will serve as the new president and Yaiphabi Ningthoujam as the new Secretary General while Moirangthem Promila and Laishram Rejiya have taken charges as vice-presidents. Hijam Priyokumar, president of CADA who was the Chief Guest took the oath of office. Proprietor of Mitrang Technology Vir Badra Yumnam was one of the main invitees at the function.

The other office bearers are Moirangthem Shitanbala and Elangbam Sanahalbi-Asst.Secretary General; Ningthoujam Susitra-Secretary Finance; Khundrakpam Nandibala -Secretary Organization; Elangbam Purnima-HRD Secretary; Ningthoujam Sushma-Secretary publicity; Khundongbam Rebika – Library & Documentary Secretary; Ningthoujam Sakhelbi – Asst. organisation secretary; and Laishram Sarita and Thokchom Sony – executive members.

Close Menu