MSF Tbl Reformed, New functionaries inducted

TMB Report

IMPHAL: The Manipuri Students’ Federation has reformed its Thoubal district Committee by inducting new office bearers for the term 2020-21 comprising 22 members, said MSF HQ Organisation Secretary Maibam Shitaljit Meitei in a release.

Election of the new office bearers of the district committee of the students’ body was held at the office of the Thoubal district committee in the presence of MSF HQ Vice president Maibam Julesh, Organisation secretary Maibam Shitaljit Meitei, Asst Organisation Secretary Ayekpam Jimba Meitei and Oinam Premdas. Students of various schools and colleges in the district took part in the election.

Thounaojam Kapenjit has been elected as president while Ningombam Surchandra as General secretary of the organization. Ningthoujam Priyadarshini, Md Mutabir were elected as vice presidents while Akoijam Kiranjit, Ningombam Ioni as Joint secretaries.

Shagolshem Amuthoi was elected as Finance secretary while Haobam Bijeta, Laishram William, Keisham Manglemjao as Publicity secretary, Organisation secretary and Auditor General respectively.

Close Menu