BH defeats KHSC-B 12-4

BH defeats KHSC-B 12-4

TMB Report

Imphal: BH Bishnupur thrashed KHSC-B Khongman by 12-4 in the 8th Y. Rashmani Memorial U-15 Boys & U-17 Girls 7 A-Side Hockey Tournament 2020 at Ibudhou Marging Ground, Kontha Ahallup.

BH Bishnupur easily won the game with huge goal difference over KHSC. S. Rishikanta scored four goals in the 2nd, 6th, 24th, 36th, E. Bidyasagar netted two goals at 3rd, 10th; L. Boing secured two goals at 18th, 48th, Th. Rohit claimed another two in the 22nd, 50th and W. Karthik also made one more goal in the 35th minute.

On the other hand, M. Nodish and M. Mahesh scored one goal each in the 19th, 23rd minute as Benarjit made two goals in the 20th and 53rd minute.

HU Lairikyengbam Leikai defeated SEYO-A Singjamei by 13-1 goals.

S. Nitil scored four goals in the 6th, 7th, 11th, 54th minute while Swami Dayal also scored three goals in the 10th, 18th, 47th minute. W. Derish scored three more goals in the 14th, 38th, 53rd, Tomba got two goals in the 17th, 23rd minute and Hemba also secured one goal at 59th minute. The sole goal of the SEYO was scored by Th. Mahesh.

In the third match YCCIC-A host team ended the match with MEIRAA Bashikhong in 2-2 goals.

In women match YCCIC-A host team downed BH by 8-3 goals. 

Close Menu