1st (L) Th. Anoubi 4 A-Side Soccer Tournament

OSA, Romen FC and SURMA FC register wins

TMB Report

Imphal: OSA, Romen FC and SURMA FC registered wins in the 1st (L) Th. Anoubi Memorial 4 A-Side Soccer Tournament 2020 at UYO Ground, Singjamei Wangma Bheigyapati Leikai.

The tournament is organized by UYO, Singjamei Wangma Bheigyapati Leikai.

OSA overpowered YFC by 4 goals to none in the first match with Bijari scoring the opening goal in the 16th minute while Radhakanta scored a brace in the 32nd and 39th minute. Sk also added one more goal in the 33rd minute of the match.

In the second match, Romen FC defeated Sunday by 2-0 with Premjit and Nongdamba scoring one goal each in the 14th and 30th minute respectively.

In the third match SURMA FC edge out Bony FC by 3-1.

Bashan scored hat trick for his team SURMA FC in the 3rd, 10th and 30th minute of the match. Meanwhile, the lone goal of the Bony FC was scored by Samu in the 29th minute.

Close Menu